Precinct Official's

## Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Roxamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

B12, B31, B41, B51, D84 RV Ballot Style 3 Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.  Jim Hancock
<ul><li>Dave Loebsack</li><li>Joe M. Seng</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)  State Offices	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  Roxanna Moritz
For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
Maria Bribriesco  (Write-in vote, if any)	LaMark Junior Combs  (Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT